• Impact our future through planned giving

    • Find peace of mind through a wide variety of tax benefits
    • Help Cincinnati Country Day School achieve its goals for current and future generations
    • Touch the lives of others while creating a lasting legacy
  • Impact our future through planned giving

    • Find peace of mind through a wide variety of tax benefits
    • Help Cincinnati Country Day School achieve its goals for current and future generations
    • Touch the lives of others while creating a lasting legacy
  • Impact our future through planned giving

    • Find peace of mind through a wide variety of tax benefits
    • Help Cincinnati Country Day School achieve its goals for current and future generations
    • Touch the lives of others while creating a lasting legacy

Contact Us

Cincinnati Country Day School
6905 Given Road
Cincinnati, OH 45243
Telephone: 513-979-0282
Our Staff
Marihelen Millar Marihelen Millar
Chief Advancement Officer
millarm@countryday.net
Telephone: 512-979-0285

Paula Brock Paula Brock
Director of Donor Relations and Legacy Giving
brockp@countryday.net
Telephone: 513-979-0282

Liz Dohrmann Giles DeCourcy
Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
decourcyg@countryday.net
Telephone: (513) 979-0283

Ralph Javens Ralph Javens
Director of Communications
javensr@countryday.net
Telephone: (513) 979-0234

Cindy Kranz Cindy Kranz
Assistant Director of Communications
kranzc@countryday.net
Telephone: (513) 979-0286

Christine Richart Shannon Reilly
Administrator and Event Coordinator
reillys@countryday.net
Telephone: (513) 979-0285

Louise Vaughan Louise Vaughan
Director of Strategic Initiatives
vaughanl@countryday.net
Telephone: (513) 979-0284

Emily Zunda Emily Zunda
Director of Database Management
zundae@countryday.net
Telephone: (513) 979-0280

Thank you for reaching out to Cincinnati Country Day School. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown